Forum 2017 contacts


Forum coordinators:

Digital Learning Futures have been contracted to support the Forum Committee and the Indigenous Focus Day Committee. Contact them for any issues or questions. If you could not find what you need here, please make suggestions, so others can find what they need.

Forum Email:


Personal contacts:

Michelle Williams 0414813491

Paul Sutton 0418750236

Note: Paul and Michelle work in remote communities. They may not have phone or Internet access when you call. Email contact works more often, so please drop an email if the phone does not answer.


Search for “Broadband for the Bush”. “Like” the page or “Follow” the Broadband for the Bush Page to stay up to date with posts. You can also drop messages from that page.


Follow us on Twitter @BushBroadband


Forum Committee

Apolline Kohen (Chair)

Marianne St Clair  (Executive Officer)

Daniel Featherstone (Indigenous Focus Day Committtee Chair)

Maor Bar-Ziv

David Murtagh

Brad Howarth

Jeremy Riddle

Brendan Fitzgerald

Rob Starling