Forum 2017 contacts

Contacts

Forum coordinators:

Digital Learning Futures have been contracted to support the Forum Committee and the Indigenous Focus Day Committee. Contact them for any issues or questions. If you could not find what you need here, please make suggestions, so others can find what they need.

Forum Email: forum@broadbandforthebush.com.au

 

Personal contacts:

Michelle Williams 0414813491

Paul Sutton 0418750236

Note: Paul and Michelle work in remote communities. They may not have phone or Internet access when you call. Email contact works more often, so please drop an email if the phone does not answer.

Facebook

Search for “Broadband for the Bush”. “Like” the page or “Follow” the Broadband for the Bush Page to stay up to date with posts. You can also drop messages from that page.

Twitter

Follow us on Twitter @BushBroadband

#BushBroadband

Forum Committee

Apolline Kohen  apolline.kohen@nintione.com.au (Chair)

Marianne St Clair  marianne.stclair@cdu.edu.au  (Executive Officer)

Daniel Featherstone manager@irca.net.au (Indigenous Focus Day Committtee Chair)

Maor Bar-Ziv maor@irca.net.au

David Murtagh  david.murtagh@amsant.org..au

Brad Howarth brad@bradhowarth.com

Jeremy Riddle jeremy.riddle@accan.org.au

Brendan Fitzgerald bfitzgerald@infoxchange.org

Rob Starling rstarling@gmail.com